Home > Uncategorized > Wineries & Wine Shops- Get on My Radar Screen to Increase Your Social Media Presence!

Wineries & Wine Shops- Get on My Radar Screen to Increase Your Social Media Presence!

Just a quick shout-out to wineries that are not in contact with me yet (even non-WA State wineries). Please connect with me and I will happily promote your winery and events on Twitter, Facebook, and my Social Media in the wine Industry Blog! Keep an ongoing relationship with me to give me updates about what is happening in and around your winery/tasting room, calendar events, new releases, special deals etc.

How to contact me with your events? Send me an email, Follow me on Twitter, Find me on Face book! Send me a message with the title: “radar”, and I will add you to my list of important wineries to promote.

Also, keep updated on my blog posts, and Tweets for tips on how to increase your Social Media know-how. I dish out the tips all day.

Love you guys and want you to succeed in this here new world of hip marketing.  🙂

Barbara Evans

SeattleWineGal@yahoo.com

Facebook

Twitter

Blog

Linked’In

  1. December 9, 2009 at 5:10 am

    Barbara, love to work with you to promote MDV. Love your site and links.

    Cheers, Michael

  2. December 9, 2009 at 6:26 am

    Barbara – Thanks for being so open and enthusiastic about your passion and helping get our wines out there! It’s great that you are pursing your own dream and making it happen for others! Really cool. Take care and I hope to see you in Walla Walla one of these days! Cheers, Denise / Trio Vintners

  3. December 9, 2009 at 6:53 am

    Looking forward to “socializing” with you Barbara. Gotta get the word out about Washington wines and how good they are.

  4. December 9, 2009 at 6:50 pm

    You guys are awesome. Thanks so much for your support. Message me any time you would like for me to promote something for you!

  5. December 9, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    For any wineries and wine shops reading this, consider it a strong recommend to use SeattleWineGal, Barbara Evans, as a social media contact. Barbara’s posts and interactions are always top notch. In my years in corporate marketing, I can speak to the quality of her work. You’ll see a pronounced impact in joining the social media realms and teaming up with Ms. Evans.

    Josh @nectarwine (Twitter)

  6. December 10, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    Barbara

    I love your blog. I’m a laid-off journalist who loves to write and is really getting into the whole social media revolution. I have also started my own wine blog

    It would be great if you could check it out! It would be nice to hear what you think. There’s only one post thus far. A friend of mine sent me your link a few weeks ago.

    http://winterinwinecountry.blogspot.com/

  1. December 9, 2009 at 6:54 am
  2. January 4, 2010 at 12:15 pm

Leave a Reply

